Apply Online
(+91) 912 705 6383 info@kazirangauniversity.in
Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Braja Sundra Mishra

Designation: Professor, Dean
Email: bsmishra@kazirangauniversty.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Hriday Ranjan Kalita

Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD
Email: hriday@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Golak Bihari Patra

Designation: Assistant Professor , Associate Dean
Email: gbpatra@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Sweety Kaur

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sweety@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Aditya Bhatta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: aditya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Baiarbha Massar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: baiarbha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Bandana Thakur

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: bandana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Preeti Sarmah

Designation: Adjunct Faculty
Email: preeti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

ShankarJyoti Saikia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: shankarjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Zeina Mehal

Designation: Manager, University Affairs and Affiliated Faculty
Email: zeina@kazirangauniversity.in