National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  (+91) 91270 56383
International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

National - 1800-572-5898 or (+91) 91270 56383
  International -(+91)98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

Avatar
Department: SET

Manjit Singh

Designation: IBM, Delivery Head

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. P G Ramesh

Designation: Dean, School of Engineering and Technology & COE, Professor
Email: pgramesh@kazirangaunversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Viqaruddin Surki

Designation: IBM, Delivery Head

Avatar
Department: SET

Bhawna Sharma

Designation: Psychologist & Asst. Prof. TISS Chennai

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. M K Loganathan

Designation: Professor, Associate Dean (Post Graduate) & HOD(ME)
Email: loganathan@kazirangaunversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Borah

Designation: Professor
Email: rc.borah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Ashwin Patil

Designation: Dhyaana Wellbeing

Avatar
Department: SET

Uddhav Bharali

Designation: Innovator

Avatar
Department: CE, ECE

Dr. Amarjyoti Goswami

Designation: Professor
Email: amarjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

ER. J.N. Khataniar

Designation: Srishtie Consultancy

Avatar
Department: CE

Dr. Shwetambara Verma

Designation: Professor, Associate Dean(Under Graduate) & HOD(CE)
Email: shwetambara@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Prof. Zi-Hang Dai

Designation: Fuzhou University, China

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. Tushar Kanti Bhattacharyya

Designation: Professor
Email: tusharkanti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Prof. U. Johnson Alengaram

Designation: University of Malaya

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Ratan Kumar Saha

Designation: Professor, Dean in charge
Email: ratan.s@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Qideng Sun

Designation: Coffey Service, Australia

Avatar
Department: CE

Dr. Debasish Panda

Designation: Professor & COE
Email: debasish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Purnendu Bikash Acharjee

Designation: Associate Professor, Associate Dean & University NAAC coordinator
Email: purnendu@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Dr. Kaushal Kumar Bhagat

Designation: Centre for Educational Technology,IIT, Kharagpur

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Monoj Kumar Muchahari

Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD
Email: m.muchahari@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Dr. Aryabrata Basu

Designation: Emory University

Avatar
Department: SET

Prof. Cher Ming Tan

Designation: Chang Gung University, Taiwan

Avatar
Department: CE, ECE, EE

Dr. Ritunjoy Bhuyan

Designation: Professor and HoD Electrical Engineering and Electronics & Communcation Engg
Email: ritunjoy@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Dr. Barnana Baruah

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: barnana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Dr. Anindita Kundu

Designation: Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Dibya Jyoti Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: dibyajyotibora@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ECE

Dr. Ashim Jyoti Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: ashim@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Mousoomi Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD(CSE)
Email: mousoomi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Upasana Kashyap

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: upasana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Abinab Chakravorty

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: abhinab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Haris Jamal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: haris@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Rhea Mathews

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rhea@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Anurag Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: anuragsarmah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Amlan Jyoti Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: amlan@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Nazreena Rahman

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazreena@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Pranav Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pranav@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Nilakshi Gogoi

Designation: Assistant professor, Dept. Of CSE
Email: nilakshi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ECE

Priyakshi Bharali

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: priyakshi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ECE

Manashwi Tamuli

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: manashwi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: EE

Pranobjyoti Lahon

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pranobjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: EE

Manob Hazarika

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: manob@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: EE

Deepjyoti Talukdar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: deepjyoti.talukdar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Manashee Kalita

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: manashee@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ENG

Bishnu Prasad Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor of English
Email: bishnu@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Shaheen Akhtar Wahab

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: shaheen@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Arindam Debnath

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: arindam@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Akashdeep Bordoloi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: akashdeep@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Vibhor Mishra

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: vibhor@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Babusona Das

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: babusona@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Indrani Bezbaruah

Designation: Affiliated Faculty
Email: indrani.b@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ECE

Prianku Neog

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: prianku@kazirangauniversity.in