National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  (+91) 91270 56383
International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

National - 1800-572-5898 or (+91) 91270 56383
  International -(+91)98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Ashok Kumar Kayal

Designation: Dean, School of Health Sciences
Email: ashokkayal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Suryakanta Swain

Designation: Professor, Dean Research (KU) , Associate Dean (SHS) and HOD (Pharmacy)
Email: suryakanta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Bhatri Pratim Dowarah

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Email: bhatripratim@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Hrisab Deb

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hrisab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Dipak Sharma (PT)

Designation: Assistant Professor and Head of Physiotherapy Department
Email: dipaksharma@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Nazma Sultana Hussain

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazma@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Pinky Moni Bhuyan

Designation: Assistant Professor, Microbiology
Email: pinkymoni@kaziranagauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Sagarika Bordoloi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sagarika.b@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Mayuri Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mayuribaruah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Prasanta Kalita

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: prasantakalita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

A. Imtilemla

Designation: Assistant professor
Email: a.imtilemla@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Alih N. Wangcha

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: alih@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Vishal Das

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: vishal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Ibasiewdor Mawlein

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: ibasiewdor@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Gillella Praneeth

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: gillella@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Pdiangmon Kyndait

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pdiangmon@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Sukanya Bordoloi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sukanya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Sailendra Kumar Mahanta

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: sailendrakumar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Binaya kumar sethy

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: binaykumar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Kashmiri Sonowal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: kashmiri@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Bikasha Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: bikasha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Nekita Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nekita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Kongkana Goswami

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: kongkana@kazirangauniversity.in