National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  
International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

National - 1800-572-5898
  International -(+91)98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

Avatar
Department: SOP

Dr. Rajesh Jesudasan

Designation: Dean
Email: rajesh@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Dr. Sailendra Kumar Mahanta

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: sailendrakumar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Dr. Nazish Fathima

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

A. Imtilemla

Designation: Assistant professor
Email: a.imtilemla@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Alih N. Wangcha

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: alih@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Kashmiri Sonowal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: kashmiri@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Pdiangmon Kyndait

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pdiangmon@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Priyakshi Chutia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: priyakshi.c@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Binaya kumar sethy

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: binaykumar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Taslima Akhter Rohman

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: taslima@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Kamthong T

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: kamthong@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Suraj Deka

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: suraj@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Abhishek Guha Roy

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: abhishek.guha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SOP

Sabir Hussain

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sabir@kazirangauniversity.in