National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  (+91) 91270 56383
International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

National - 1800-572-5898 or (+91) 91270 56383
  International -(+91)98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

Avatar
Department: CHY

Dr. Saibal Kanti Bhattacharjee

Designation: Visiting Professor
Email:

Avatar
Department: CHY

Dr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah

Designation: Professor, Dean, School of Basic Sciences
Email: jayanta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: MATH

Dr. Biju Kumar Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor, Associate Dean (UG) of School of Basics Sciences
Email: biju@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: PHY

Dr. Swati Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor, Associate Dean (PG) of School of Basics Sciences
Email: swatibaruah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CHY

Dr. Nabajyoti Saikia

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: nabajyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CHY

Dr. Prasanta Jyoti Goutam

Designation: Associate Professor & HOD (Chemistry)
Email: prasantajyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: PHY

Dr. Madhuryya Deka

Designation: Assistant Professor &HOD (Physics)
Email: madhuryya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CHY

Dr. Jyotirmoy Sarma

Designation: Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Kaziranga University.
Email: jyotirmoy@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: MATH

Dr. Dimpal Jyoti Mahanta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: dimple@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CHY

Dr. Satyabrat Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: satyabrat@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: MATH

Dr. Sarfraz Ahmed

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sarfraz@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: PHY

Samata Saha

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: samata@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: MATH

Trishna Saikia

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: trishna@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CHY

Dr. Rekha Rani Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rekha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: PHY

Dr. Sagarika Khound

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sagarika@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: BIOTECH

Dr. Lipika Khataniar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lipikakhataniar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: PHY

Pankaj Bora

Designation: Affiliated Faculty & Senior Laboratory Supervisor, Physics
Email: pankaj@kazirangauniversity.in