National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  (+91) 91270 56383  |   International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354
Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Saibal Kanti Bhattacharjee

Designation: Visiting Professor
Email:

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah

Designation: Professor, Dean, School of Basic Sciences
Email: jayanta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Biju Kumar Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor, Associate Dean (UG) of School of Basics Sciences
Email: biju@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Dr. Swati Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor, Associate Dean (PG) of School of Basics Sciences
Email: swatibaruah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Nabajyoti Saikia

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: nabajyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Prasanta Jyoti Goutam

Designation: Associate Professor & HOD (Chemistry)
Email: prasantajyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Dr. Madhuryya Deka

Designation: Assistant Professor &HOD (Physics)
Email: madhuryya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Pallabi Saikia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pallabi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Jyotirmoy Sarma

Designation: Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Kaziranga University.
Email: jyotirmoy@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Dimpal Jyoti Mahanta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: dimple@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Sarfraz Ahmed

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sarfraz@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Satyabrat Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: satyabrat@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Samata Saha

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: samata@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Rekha Rani Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rekha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Dr. Sagarika Khound

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sagarika@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Biotechnology

Dr. Lipika Khataniar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lipikakhataniar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Lachit Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lachit@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Pankaj Bora

Designation: Affiliated Faculty & Senior Laboratory Supervisor, Physics
Email: pankaj@kazirangauniversity.in