National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  
International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

National - 1800-572-5898
  International -(+91)98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

Avatar
Department: IT

Monmayuri Baruah

Designation: Visiting Faculty
Email: monmayuribaruah@gmail.com

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Ratan Kumar Saha

Designation: Professor, Dean in charge
Email: ratan.s@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Dibya Jyoti Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: dibyajyotibora@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Barnana Baruah

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: barnana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Utpal Barman

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: utpal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Nazreena Rahman

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazreena@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Mousoomi Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD(CSE)
Email: mousoomi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Amlan Jyoti Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: amlan@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Nilakshi Gogoi

Designation: Assistant professor, Dept. Of CSE
Email: nilakshi@kazirangauniversity.in