National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  
International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

National - 1800-572-5898
  International -(+91)98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. P G Ramesh

Designation: Professor
Email: pgramesh@kazirangaunversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Manjit Singh

Designation: IBM, Delivery Head

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. T V V L N Rao

Designation: Professor & Dean
Email: tadimalla@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. Tushar Kanti Bhattacharyya

Designation: Professor
Email: tusharkanti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Viqaruddin Surki

Designation: IBM, Delivery Head

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Ratan Kumar Saha

Designation: Professor, Dean SCS
Email: ratan.s@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Bhawna Sharma

Designation: Psychologist & Asst. Prof. TISS Chennai

Avatar
Department: SET

Patrick J. Masset

Designation: Visiting Professor
Email: patrick@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. M K Loganathan

Designation: Professor, Associate Dean (Post Graduate) & HOD(ME)
Email: loganathan@kazirangaunversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Dr. Debasish Panda

Designation: Professor & COE
Email: debasish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Ashwin Patil

Designation: Dhyaana Wellbeing

Avatar
Department: SET

Uddhav Bharali

Designation: Innovator

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Utpal Barman

Designation: Associate Professor, Dean Research
Email: utpal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

ER. J.N. Khataniar

Designation: Srishtie Consultancy

Avatar
Department: ME

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Borah

Designation: Professor
Email: rc.borah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Prof. Zi-Hang Dai

Designation: Fuzhou University, China

Avatar
Department: CE, ECE

Dr. Amarjyoti Goswami

Designation: Professor
Email: amarjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Dr. Shwetambara Verma

Designation: Professor, Associate Dean(Under Graduate) & HOD(CE)
Email: shwetambara@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Prof. U. Johnson Alengaram

Designation: University of Malaya

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Barnana Baruah

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: barnana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Qideng Sun

Designation: Coffey Service, Australia

Avatar
Department: SET

Dr. Kaushal Kumar Bhagat

Designation: Centre for Educational Technology,IIT, Kharagpur

Avatar
Department: CE, ECE, EE

Dr. Ritunjoy Bhuyan

Designation: Dean, CoE & Skill Development, Professor and HoD EE & ECE
Email: ritunjoy@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Dr. Aryabrata Basu

Designation: Emory University

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Dibya Jyoti Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor (HOD - IT), Associate Dean
Email: dibyajyotibora@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Prof. Cher Ming Tan

Designation: Chang Gung University, Taiwan

Avatar
Department: ECE

Dr. Ashim Jyoti Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: ashim@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Dr. Nazreena Rahman

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazreena@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Dr. Anindita Kundu

Designation: Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Mousoomi Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD(CSE)
Email: mousoomi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Dr. Abhijeet Dey

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: abhijeetdey@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Upasana Kashyap

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: upasana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Haris Jamal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: haris@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Rhea Mathews

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rhea@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Anurag Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: anuragsarmah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Amlan Jyoti Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: amlan@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Nilakshi Gogoi

Designation: Assistant professor, Dept. Of CSE
Email: nilakshi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ECE

Priyakshi Bharali

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: priyakshi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE, ECE

Manashwi Tamuli

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: manashwi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: EE

Pranobjyoti Lahon

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pranobjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: EE

Deepjyoti Talukdar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: deepjyoti.talukdar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ENG

Bishnu Prasad Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor of English
Email: bishnu@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Arindam Debnath

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: arindam@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Vibhor Mishra

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: vibhor@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Jagadish Talukdar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: jagadish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: IT, CSE

Tandrali Ray

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: tandrali@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Annushree Kurmi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: annushree@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Joydeep Das

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: joydeep@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE

Shehnaj Ahmed Pathan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: shehnaj@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: ME

Indrani Bezbaruah

Designation: Affiliated Faculty
Email: indrani.b@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CE, ECE

Prianku Neog

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: prianku@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: EE

Gourab Bhuyan

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: gourab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SET

Salma Sultana Rahman

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: salma@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: CSE

Ankit Mohari

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: ankit@kazirangauniversity.in