Admissions Helpline - 1800-572-5898    |    (+91) 91270 56383
Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Ashok Kumar Kayal

Designation: Dean, School of Health Sciences
Email: ashokkayal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Suryakanta Swain

Designation: Professor, Associate Dean and HOD Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences.
Email: suryakanta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Bhatri Pratim Dowarah

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Email: bhatripratim@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Johirul Islam

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: johirul@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Kanu Shil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: kanu@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Hadi Mustafizur Rohman Borah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hadimborah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Hrisab Deb

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hrisab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Dipak Sharma (PT)

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: dipaksharma@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Shome Sankar Bhunia

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: shomesbhunia@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Nazma Sultana Hussain

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazma@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Pinky Moni Bhuyan

Designation: Assistant Professor, Microbiology
Email: pinkymoni@kaziranagauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Sagarika Bordoloi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sagarika.b@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Mayuri Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mayuribaruah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Prasanta Kalita

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: prasantakalita@kazirangauniversity.in