National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  (+91) 91270 56383  |   International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354
Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Ashok Kumar Kayal

Designation: Dean, School of Health Sciences
Email: ashokkayal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Suryakanta Swain

Designation: Professor, Associate Dean and HOD Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences.
Email: suryakanta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Bhatri Pratim Dowarah

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Email: bhatripratim@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Johirul Islam

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: johirul@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Hadi Mustafizur Rohman Borah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hadimborah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Hrisab Deb

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hrisab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Dipak Sharma (PT)

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: dipaksharma@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Shome Sankar Bhunia

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: shomesbhunia@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Nazma Sultana Hussain

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazma@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Pinky Moni Bhuyan

Designation: Assistant Professor, Microbiology
Email: pinkymoni@kaziranagauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Sagarika Bordoloi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sagarika.b@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Mayuri Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mayuribaruah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Prasanta Kalita

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: prasantakalita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

A. Imtilemla

Designation: Assistant professor
Email: a.imtilemla@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Alih N. Wangcha

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: alih@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Ibasiewdor Mawlein

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: ibasiewdor@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Vishal Das

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: vishal@kazirangauniversity.in