National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  
International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

National - 1800-572-5898
  International -(+91)98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Gitumoni Konwar

Designation: Dean
Email: gitumoni@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Abhishek Gupta

Designation: Professor & Associate Dean- Paramedical (SHS)
Email: abhishekgupta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Abhishek Sinha

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: abhisheksinha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Priyanka Gupta

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: priyankagupta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Manisha Madhukar Tonape

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: manisha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Bhatri Pratim Dowarah

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Email: bhatripratim@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Vishal Das

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: vishal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Sosanka Protim Sandilya

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sosanka@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: BIOTECH

Dr. Lipika Khataniar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lipikakhataniar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: BIOTECH

Dr. Geetanjali Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: geetanjali@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Dr. Kongkana Goswami

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: kongkana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Nazma Sultana Hussain

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazma@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Hrisab Deb

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hrisab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Sagarika Bordoloi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sagarika.b@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Prasanta Kalita

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: prasantakalita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Ibasiewdor Mawlein

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: ibasiewdor@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Sukanya Bordoloi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sukanya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Bikasha Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: bikasha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Nekita Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nekita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Gazala Parveen

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: gazala@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Debanita Saha

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: debanita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Geetasheree Majumdar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: geetashree@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SHS

Mohammad Akhlaque Ahmad

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: maahmed@kazirangauniversity.in