18005725898    |    (+91) 91270 56383 info@kazirangauniversity.in 6th Convocation Notification
Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Jyoti Rama Das

Designation: Co-Founder and Managing Partner

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Prabal K. Sen

Designation: Visiting Professor
Email: prabal.sen0951@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Rupak Gupta

Designation: Dean, School of Business & Professor
Email: rupak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Rajesh Menon

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Digital Marketing
Email: rajeshmenon@impactmarketingservice.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dipak Kumar Das

Designation: Professor
Email: dipak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Ronit Bora

Designation: Co-Founder and Senior Consultant

Avatar
School of Business

Govindrajan Srinivas

Designation: Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Email: govindrajan.srinivas@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Manish Srivastava

Designation: Professor
Email: manish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Rama Kant Mishra

Designation: Professor in Accounts & Finance
Email: ramakant@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Virendra P Singh

Designation: Distinguished Professor
Email: virenpsingh@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Govinda Prasad Bhandari

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: govind@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Jeet Patwari

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Hospital Administration
Email: drjeetp@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Bikash Gogoi

Designation: Associate Professor, Deputy Registrar
Email: bikashgogoi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Arunava Narayan Mukherjee

Designation: Visiting Faculty
Email: arumuk@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Jagdish Nath

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: jagdish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Milind Dalvi

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Banking & Finance
Email: milind.dalvi@timesgroup.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Alok Chhajer

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Banking & Finance
Email: c-alok.chhajer@timesgroup.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Siddhartha Bhattacharyya

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: s.bhattacharya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Pranami Sharma

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Email: pranami@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Sanjan Kumar Baruah

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Email: sanjan.baruah@safeducate.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. AnalJyoti Basu

Designation: Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship
Email: analjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Sashi Dash

Designation: Adjunct Professor
Email: sashidash@hotmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Debanuj Khound

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: debanuj@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Pratim Barua

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: pratim@dibru.ac.in

Avatar
School of Business

Neeraj Verma

Designation: Head of Online Training at Team i & Independent Consultant
Email: tuvaale@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Randhir Phukan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: randhir@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Anil Kumar Bhatia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: arak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Mokhalles Mehdi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mokhalles@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Sushanta Kumar Nandi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sushanta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Pulak Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pulak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Abinash Rath

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: abinash@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Lipika Sarmah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lipika.sarmah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Mridusmita Choudhary

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mridusmita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Nitesh Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nitesh@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Pinky Roy

Designation: Affiliated Faculty
Email: pinky@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Eikjyot Kour

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: eikjyot@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Baishali Pathak

Designation: Affiliated Faculty
Email: baishali@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Neha Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: neha@kazirangauniversity.in