Apply Online
(+91) 912 705 6383 info@kazirangauniversity.in | ADMISSIONS OPEN
Avatar
School of Business

Agnimitra Biswas

Designation: Professor, Dean
Email: agnimitra@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Jagdish Nath

Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD
Email: jagdish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Govinda Prasad Bhandari

Designation: Assistant Professor, COE
Email: govind@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Siddhartha Bhattacharyya

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: s.bhattacharya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Sudhanshu Verma

Designation: Professor
Email: sudhanshu@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Abinash Rath

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: abinash@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Angira Sarmah

Designation: Assistant Professor, Assistant Registrar
Email: angira@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Anil Kumar Bhatia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: arak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Debanuj Khound

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: debanuj@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Indrani Chakrabarty

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: indrani@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Lipika Sarmah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lipika.sarmah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Madhurika Khetan

Designation: Affilated Faculty
Email: madhurika@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Manish Srivastava

Designation: Professor
Email: manish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Mokhalles M Mehendi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mokhalles@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Mridusmita Choudhary

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mridusmita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Neha Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: neha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Pinky Roy

Designation: Affiliated Faculty
Email: pinky@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Pulak Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pulak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Rajesh Menon

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Digital Marketing
Email: rajeshmenon@impactmarketingservice.com

Avatar
School of Business

Randhir Phukan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: randhir@kazirangauniversity.in