National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  (+91) 91270 56383
International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

National - 1800-572-5898 or (+91) 91270 56383
  International -(+91)98540 34354

The Assam Kaziranga University

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Prabal K. Sen

Designation: Visiting Professor
Email: prabal.sen0951@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Jyoti Rama Das

Designation: Co-Founder and Managing Partner

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Ginlianlal Buhril

Designation: Professor of Management and Dean in Charge
Email: ginlianlal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Rajesh Menon

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Digital Marketing
Email: rajeshmenon@impactmarketingservice.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Ronit Bora

Designation: Co-Founder and Senior Consultant

Avatar
School of Business

Govindrajan Srinivas

Designation: Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Email: govindrajan.srinivas@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Virendra P Singh

Designation: Distinguished Professor
Email: virenpsingh@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Arpita Basak

Designation: Professor
Email: arpita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Jeet Patwari

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Hospital Administration
Email: drjeetp@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Arunava Narayan Mukherjee

Designation: Visiting Faculty
Email: arumuk@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. A. Srihari Krishna

Designation: Professor & Registrar
Email: a.sriharikrishna@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Milind Dalvi

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Banking & Finance
Email: milind.dalvi@timesgroup.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Govinda Prasad Bhandari

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: govind@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Alok Chhajer

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Banking & Finance
Email: c-alok.chhajer@timesgroup.com

Avatar
School of Business

Debanuj Khound

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: debanuj@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Sanjan Kumar Baruah

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Email: sanjan.baruah@safeducate.com

Avatar
School of Business

Sashi Dash

Designation: Adjunct Professor
Email: sashidash@hotmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Anil Kumar Bhatia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: arak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Pratim Barua

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: pratim@dibru.ac.in

Avatar
School of Business

Pulak Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pulak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Neeraj Verma

Designation: Head of Online Training at Team i & Independent Consultant
Email: tuvaale@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Abinash Rath

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: abinash@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Lipika Sarmah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lipika.sarmah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Nitesh Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nitesh@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Lony Singpho

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lony@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dorothy Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: dorothy@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Pinky Roy

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pinky@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Baishali Pathak

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: baishali@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Eikjyot Kour

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: eikjyot@kazirangauniversity.in