Apply Online
(+91) 912 705 6383 info@kazirangauniversity.in
Avatar
School of Business

Agnimitra Biswas

Designation: Professor, Dean
Email: agnimitra@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Jagdish Nath

Designation: Associate Professor, HOD
Email: jagdish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Alok Chhajer

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Banking & Finance
Email: c-alok.chhajer@timesgroup.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Arunava Narayan Mukherjee

Designation: Visiting Faculty
Email: arumuk@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Govinda Prasad Bhandari

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: govind@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Jeet Patwari

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Hospital Administration
Email: drjeetp@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Manish Srivastava

Designation: Professor
Email: manish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Milind Dalvi

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Banking & Finance
Email: milind.dalvi@timesgroup.com

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Siddhartha Bhattacharyya

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: s.bhattacharya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Dr. Virendra P Singh

Designation: Distinguished Professor
Email: virenpsingh@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Abinash Rath

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: abinash@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Angira Sarmah

Designation: Assistant Professor, Assistant Registrar
Email: angira@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Anil Kumar Bhatia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: arak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Debanuj Khound

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: debanuj@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Govindrajan Srinivas

Designation: Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Email: govindrajan.srinivas@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Business

Indrani Chakrabarty

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: indrani@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Lipika Sarmah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lipika.sarmah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Madhurika Khetan

Designation: Affilated Faculty
Email: madhurika@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Mokhalles Mehdi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mokhalles@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Mridusmita Choudhary

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mridusmita@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Neha Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: neha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Pinky Roy

Designation: Affiliated Faculty
Email: pinky@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Pulak Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pulak@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Rajesh Menon

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Digital Marketing
Email: rajeshmenon@impactmarketingservice.com

Avatar
School of Business

Randhir Phukan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: randhir@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Business

Sanjan Kumar Baruah

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Email: sanjan.baruah@safeducate.com