18005725898    |    (+91) 91270 56383 info@kazirangauniversity.in 6th Convocation Notification
Avatar
School of Social Science

Sanghmitra S Acharya

Designation: Professor and Chairperson at the Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health, SSS, JNU

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Prabal K. Sen

Designation: Visiting Professor
Email: prabal.sen@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Braja Sundra Mishra

Designation: Professor, Dean, School of Social Sciences
Email: bsmishra@kazirangauniversty.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Sunita Reddy

Designation: Associate Professor at the Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health, SSS, and Deputy Director, Research and Development, JNU
Email: sunitareddyjnu@gmail.com

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Golak Bihari Patra

Designation: Assistant Professor , Associate Dean
Email: gbpatra@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Nemthianngai Guite

Designation: Associate Professor at the Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health, JNU

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Hriday Ranjan Kalita

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hriday@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Ritupon Gogoi

Designation: Executive Director, Foundation for Social Transformation (FST)

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Sweety Kaur

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sweety@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Aditya Bhatta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: aditya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Abhjit Sharma

Designation: Director, Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship

Avatar
School of Social Science

Dr. Saurabhi Sarmah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: saurabhi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Amiya K. Sharma

Designation: Executive Director, Rastriya Gramin Vikas Nidhi (RGVN)

Avatar
School of Social Science

Baiarbha Massar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: baiarbha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Bandana Thakur

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: bandana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Rajashree Saharia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rajashree.saharia@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Tshering Lepcha

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: tshering@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Social Science

Sneha Sharma

Designation: Teaching Assistant & Content Writer
Email: sneha@kazirangauniversity.in