National Admissions - 1800-572-5898  (+91) 91270 56383  |   International Admissions - (+91) 98540 34354
National - 1800-572-5898 or (+91) 91270 56383
  International -(+91)98540 34354
Avatar
Department: SSS

Sanghmitra S Acharya

Designation: Professor and Chairperson at the Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health, SSS, JNU

Avatar
Department: SSS

Dr. Prabal K. Sen

Designation: Visiting Professor
Email: prabal.sen@gmail.com

Avatar
Department: SSS

Dr. Rupakjyoti Borah

Designation: Professor and Dean, School of Social Sciences
Email: rupakjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SSS

Dr. Golak Bihari Patra

Designation: Assistant Professor , Associate Dean
Email: gbpatra@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SSS

Sunita Reddy

Designation: Associate Professor at the Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health, SSS, and Deputy Director, Research and Development, JNU
Email: sunitareddyjnu@gmail.com

Avatar
Department: SSS

Dr. Nemthianngai Guite

Designation: Associate Professor at the Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health, JNU

Avatar
Department: SSS

Aditya Bhatta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: aditya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SSS

Ritupon Gogoi

Designation: Executive Director, Foundation for Social Transformation (FST)

Avatar
Department: SSS

Dr. Saurabhi Sarmah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: saurabhi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SSS

Bandana Thakur

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: bandana@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SSS

Dr. Abhjit Sharma

Designation: Director, Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship

Avatar
Department: SSS

Amiya K. Sharma

Designation: Executive Director, Rastriya Gramin Vikas Nidhi (RGVN)

Avatar
Department: SSS

Rini Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rini@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SSS

Madhujya Handique

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: madhujya.h@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SSS

Sneha Bhowmick Gogoi

Designation: Assistant professor
Email: snehabhowmick@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department: SSS

Debismita Bora

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: debismita@kazirangauniversity.in