Apply Online
(+91) 912 705 6383 info@kazirangauniversity.in
Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Ashwini Kumar Sharma

Designation: Professor, Dean
Email: ashwinikumar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Computer Science and Engineering

Mousoomi Bora

Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD
Email: mousoomi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electrical Engineering

Priyanka Nath

Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD
Email: priyankanath@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Dr. P G Ramesh

Designation: Professor, HOD
Email: pgramesh@kazirangaunversity.in

Avatar
Electronic and Communication Engineering

Dr. Amarjyoti Goswami

Designation: Professor
Email: amarjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electronic and Communication Engineering

Dr. Ashim Jyoti Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: ashim@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Civil Engineering

Dr. Debasish Panda

Designation: Professor
Email: debasish@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Dr. M K Loganathan

Designation: Professor, Associate Dean (on sabbatical leave for Post Doc. at Chang Gung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)
Email: loganathan@kazirangaunversity.in

Avatar
Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Monowar Hussain Bhuyan

Designation: Associate Professor (on sabbatical leave for Post Doc. at Umeå University, Sweden)
Email: monowar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Borah

Designation: Professor
Email: rc.borah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Sajal Saha

Designation: Associate Professor , Dean Research
Email: sajalsaha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Subrat Kotoky

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: subrat@kairangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Tushar Kanti Bhattacharyya

Designation: Professor
Email: tusharkanti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Civil Engineering

Abinab Chakravorty

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: abhinab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Computer Science and Engineering

Amlan Jyoti Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: amlan@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Computer Science and Engineering

Anindita Borah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: anindita.borah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Anurag Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: anuragsarmah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electrical Engineering

Deepjyoti Talukdar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: deepjyoti.talukdar@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Haris Jamal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: haris@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Indrani Bezbaruah

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: indrani.b@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electronic and Communication Engineering

Koustuvmi Bharadwaj

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: koustuvmoni@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electronic and Communication Engineering

Manashwi Tamuli

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: manashi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electrical Engineering

Manob Hazarika

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: manob@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Mukut Chandra Medhi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mukut@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Computer Science and Engineering

Nazreena Rahman

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nazreena@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Civil Engineering

Nibir Paban Borah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nibir@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Computer Science and Engineering

Nilakshi Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: nilakshi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Politraj Sonowal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: politraj@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Computer Science and Engineering

Pranav Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pranav@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electrical Engineering

Pranobjyoti Lahon

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pranobjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electronic and Communication Engineering

Prianku Neog

Designation: Teaching Assistant
Email: prianku@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Electronic and Communication Engineering

Priyakshi Bharali

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: priyakshi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Mechanical Engineering

Rhea Mathews

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rhea@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Civil Engineering

Suman Pran Sonowal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sumanpran@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Civil Engineering

Upasana Kashyap

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: upasana@kazirangauniversity.in